Directors of Law Enforcement Relations

Our Directors of Law Enforcement serve as the liaison between ecoATM and the many law enforcement agencies we work with. Each Director brings years of law enforcement experience to ecoATM and leads our commitment to working closely with law enforcement agencies to uphold strict, extensive security standards as well as to deter and combat phone theft.

Max Santiago, CIG, CLEA
Senior Director of Law Enforcement Relations

Deputy Commissioner (Ret.), California Highway Patrol
FBINA Session 214, FBI LEEDS Session 61
President - 2015, FBINAA, Inc., California Chapter
Email: Max.Santiago@ecoatm.com

Santiago’s Full Bio
Michael McCann
Director of Law Enforcement Relations – East, ecoATM

Chief of Police (Ret.), River Vale Police Department
FBINA Session 240, FBI CA LEEDS 2015
President - 2015, FBINAA, Inc., New Jersey Chapter
Email: Michael.McCann@ecoatm.com

McCann’s Full Bio
Doug F. Muldoon
Director of Law Enforcement Relations – South, ecoATM

Chief of Police (Ret.), Palm Bay Police Department, Florida
FBINA Session 153, FBI LEEDA 52nd Session, FBI LinCT
President - 2013, FBINAA, Inc., National Executive Board
President - 1998, FBINAA, Inc., Florida Chapter
Email: Doug.Muldoon@ecoatm.com

Muldoon’s Full Bio
Regulatory Affairs Representatives

Each state has its own dedicated representative available to assist you with any questions or inquiries you might have about kiosk(s) located within or near your jurisdiction. Please meet your state’s representative below.

Sean Flaherty
Regulatory Affairs Counsel

Direct: 858-766-7250
Email: Sean.Flaherty@ecoatm.com

Alabama • Colorado • Florida • Illinois • Indiana • Kansas • Texas • Virginia
Hunter Bjorkman
Regulatory Affairs Counsel

Direct: 858-766-7244
Email: Hunter.Bjorkman@ecoatm.com

Delaware • Iowa • Kentucky • Massachusetts • Michigan • Minnesota • New Hampshire • New Jersey • North Carolina • Oklahoma • Puerto Rico • South Carolina • Tennessee • Utah • West Virginia • Wisconsin
Nicole Wagner
Regulatory Affairs Counsel

Direct: 858-766-7235
Email: Nicole.Wagner@ecoatm.com

Alaska • Arkansas • California • Connecticut • Hawaii • Idaho • Maryland • Nevada • New Mexico • New York • Pennsylvania • Washington
Robert Bucci
Regulatory Affairs Counsel

Direct: 858-766-7249
Email: Robert.Bucci@ecoatm.com

Arizona • Georgia • Louisiana • Maine • Mississippi • Missouri • Montana • Nebraska • North Dakota • Ohio • Oregon • Rhode Island • South Dakota • Vermont • Wyoming
For General Law Enforcment Inquiries Please Contact:
Kevin Harris
Sr. Manager, Regulatory Affairs

Direct: 858-766-7247
Email: Kevin.Harris@ecoatm.com